image

Today I’m been doing house jobs, and after cleaning out the guinea pigs I thought I would be nice to take a picture of them. I like watching them just busy doing what they do. At that moment it was just goodish timing.

Well I carried on doing little jobs around the house, like you do. I wrote a test blog to see if any photos went missing once published as I’m trying declutter my iPad and phone

for some strange reason I was about to take a photo of my washing line with all my clothes drying (blonde moment) well as I was looking at the preview on instagram my sensible head kicked in, who on earth wants to see a jumble pile of drying washing. Deleted the photo before posting!

so intead I’ll do a blog on my blonde moment, didn’t do all my jobs, but added make soup to the list and this blog.

