As part of getting organised for when Bob starts school in September, and getting into a routine for cleaning my house. I decided it was time to get out my notebook and make a start on all the different jobs that I need to do. The notebook I got also came with a handy packet on the front with a pencil, ruler, eraser and pencil sharpener.

So my nice new notebook has a page for each area that needs jobs doing

  • daily jobs
  • kitchen
  • lounge
  • hallway, landing, stairs
  • my bedroom, the girls rooms
  • bathrooms
  • other jobs
  • and finally one off jobs

The rest of the book will be used for meal planning, recipes and making notes when I need to write something down like hashtags so I get the spelling correct. I’m not very good at remembering what the correct tag is so writing it down before I try to write a tweet!

