img_20161207_114613
7 cheese selection

Having a show stopping Christmas when you have little ones to entertain is fun and can be exciting. This year Tesco’s Orchard program invited me to try their Christmas ranges of cheese.

Armed with my vouchers to buy cheese, a look around the different cheese selection was needed. You can have cheese with alcohol, cheese with more cheese. But I went with a cheese selection box for £4 and a couple of extra cheese’s to make my voucher up.

The date for the cheese was good, plenty of variety. The individually wrapped cheese was nice, as was the size of each cheese.

To make things easier for me, we only had a few cheeses out at a time. We don’t like cheese overload.

 

so what cheese did we get

  • Edam
  • Cheddar
  • Stilton
  • Red Leicester
  • Brie
  • Smoked German Cheese in a sausage shape
  • and Wensleydale with Cranberries

I also got Wensleydale and German smoked Cheese Sliced both pre-packaged.

 

Would I buy cheese from Tesco again – yes and yes to buying the cheese selection boximg_20161207_114621

