I had visions that the last two weeks would have gone pear-shaped. School holidays and the pervious week I was poorly, this meant no exercising or watching what I was eating. Some how I lost weight and now weigh a pleasing 73.6kg.

So where does that leave me? I suppose the constant watch of the OH helped and no money to refill the snack cupboard stopped me. The best part was my scummy teas from tea tourist (look for my reviews on the blog) which kept me going. I was hungry most days during the holidays, which is where the tea came in handy. 

First day back after the half term holidays and I visited Costa Coffee for hot chocolate (next time I’ll ask for a skinny) and to use the free Wi-Fi and this afternoon I’m eating Crisps. I restarted exercising and was surprised how easy it was only did 14 minutes as didn’t want to push it, aiming for 16 minutes tomorrow and try to push 18 by the end of the week. 

