I signed up for the Daz doorstep challenge. I received a nice box of Daz to try, I’ve never used Daz as I my parents never used it and the adverts naf! So because of this I never wanted to try. 

So after reluctantly leaving it in the box over half term, and we’ll ihad more time, out came the box. I eyed it up suspiciously thinking this will never work, it’s only for white washes. Well I read the information booklet and to my surprise it can be for colours as well. Maybe a good all rounder? I put several loads of washing on, as you do when you have two monkey’s and never really noticed how clean things were. That wasn’t till I washed yet another pile of lights (white) that I noticed the girls white school socks actually looked white again, first win. Secondly this morning after looking at my youngest daughters nightie, usually covered in chocolate milk and spaghetti sauce which was stained even after repeated washes it was clean and “bright”. 

I’m definitely now converted to Daz and all my washing is looking like new again, we’ll part for bobbling for wear! 

I’ve not been paid for this review and was sent samples to try from Supersavyme,  which I have been part of for some time. 

