I’ve not weighed myself today, I already feel like I’ve put weight on again. Motivation to exercise when tired is hard and choosing the right food to eat adds to the problem. I know I shouldn’t blame anybody but myself, but when you have an ill child who wakes in the night coughing, or wakes early coughing  and and is ready to play. Plus OH not letting get to bed until gone 23:00 (I like to be in bed before 22:30) its all taking its toll on me. 

I’ve not had much if any fruit or veg all week and with been tried I’ve got a sore throat and don’t want to do anything. 

Plan – buy cheap fruit and veg, and eat it, find dried fruit to snack on. Search internet for healthy snacks (not daft under 100 calorie style) that are simple to make and are tasty. 

My biggest problem is I use food for comfort, it does make me feel good when I eat it and also after for quite some time, just got to cut the junk and enjoy proper quality food rather than quantity. I can eat just a small amount of quality dark chocolate, just a couple of squares. 

